Re-Read Challenge!

I love to re-read books – there’s nothing like jumping back into a world that you love. It’s like being wrapped burrito-style in a fuzzy warm blanket! So I’m very excited to attempt the re-read challenge.

The plan is to re-read 12 books in 2015 – one a month!

I haven’t nailed down all the books I plan to read yet, but here are a few I know for sure:

  • The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton. This book is one of my all-time favorites, but I haven’t re-read it in nearly 2.5 years! I need to stay gold, Ponyboy.
  • The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. OK, so I re-read this book every year. 2015 will be no exception.
  • First Test by Tamora Pierce. Pierce’s Tortall books were a highlight of my childhood reading, and I would love to revisit at least one!
About Olivia

I love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

